¡Sanfrecce Olé!

WE FIGHT TOGETHER

New content

Posted by stefanole on 2009/05/08

The About Us page has been updated, and I added a new section just for photos. I might rejig the photos section a little otherwise it will get totally out of hand by the end of the season, but I want to balance that with not hiding my stuff behind too many clicks. Maybe some other time I’ll collapse each match’s photos into another page, but that will involve hard-linking to pages that are otherwise invisible so it will be a lot easier for me to break something. I’ll have a think about it. I should also get around to linking to the other J-League blogs that are about, since a number of sites have been kind enough to link here.

Leave a Reply

 
